Admin

Support Staff

 
Mrs. Balash
Special Education
Assistant
marsha.balash@amaisd.org

Mrs. Brack
Health Assistant
nakita.brack@amaisd.org

Mrs. Lewis
PPCD Assistant
Elizabeth.Lewis@amaisd.org

 Mr. J. Clark
BU Assistant
james.clark@amaisd.org

 Miss Strowmatt
Instructional Assistant
Lacy.Schwab@amaisd.org

Mr. Dickens
Head Custodian
elmer.dickens@amaisd.org

Mrs. Duvak
Special Education 
Assistant
patty.duvak@amaisd.org

Mr. Erwin
Instructional Assistant
Eric.Erwin@amaisd.org

Ms. Ramirez
            Special Education
Assistant
Jennifer.Bowling@amaisd.org

 

Ms. Baird
Cafeteria Manager
Kristin.Baird@amaisd.org

326-4959

 Mrs. Love
BU Assistant
Page.Love@amaisd.org

            Mrs. Baca
            BU Assistant
            rosalinda.baca@amaisd.org

Ms. Ochoa
Ms. Sandoval
Cafeteria

 Mr. Muniz
Night Custodian

Ms. Saucedo
Night Custodian 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.